Call for an appointment
(614) 875-6357

4000 Parkmead Dr., Suite 300, Grove City, OH

Out of a total of 16 reviews, our average rating is 5.00 out of 5


left a review on Google Local on May 17, 2018:

I’ve been a patient of Drs. Robin and Justin Kurtz for 4 years. This practice is the most knowledgeable, organized, technically advanced, and compassionate dental office I’ve experienced. I drive 50 minutes each way because of their dedication. Each staff member is accommodating and helpful with scheduling, cleaning, and procedures. Every appointment begins on time. They cleanings are detailed and thorough. All my procedures have beendone with the highest level of expertise and have been painless. I’ve recently been seen by the newest doctor in the practice,Dr. Justin Kurtz. His skill set rivals the best dentists. Both doctors utilize a technology called CEREC, a state-of-the-art process used to create tooth restorations such as crowns, veneers, and bridges in a single visit. The machine scans your tooth providing a three dimensional image. Since CEREC restorations only take a few minutes, there is no need for a second appointment and no temporary crowns are needed. I like the way CEREC restorations are made of ceramic porcelain that is safe for my body. (No metal used)I am thankful this practice invested the time and money in this advanced technology. Give this dental practice a try. Your teeth will benefit as well as your schedule.

left a review on Google Local on January 22, 2018:

I have been going to them since I’ve been little. Never had another dentist. They are the best around and treat you great. I am very thankful to have them take care of me.

left a review on Google Local on December 18, 2017:

I have been going to Dr. Kurtz along time and just love it there.. He is amazing and so is his staff. You ever have an emergency they will get you in as soon as possible. My son and his wife go there cause they feel the same way about them. My husband now goes to him and likes him and the staff very well. .. Thank you Smile design group

left a review on Google Local on October 23, 2017:

Just got a cavity filled. 100% pain free. Good job guys!

left a review on Google Local on September 25, 2017:

I have been going to Dr. Kurtz since I was a kid. His office staff are knowledgeable and super friendly! I feel that Dr. Kurtz goes out of his way for all of his patients and truly cares that you are feeling great by the time you leave! I have always had a fear of going to the dentists and feel like over the years him and his staff have helped my fear to almost go all the way away! Thanks Dr. Kurtz and your staff for the excellent work over the years!!

left a review on Google Local on September 21, 2017:

I absolutely love the relationship I have with Dr. Kurtz and his team. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and strive to deliver the best service possible.

left a review on Google Local on September 21, 2017:

Dr. Kurtz has been my dentist for years and he along with his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Kurtz is detail oriented and is honest and upfront about any issues he sees and is accurately detailing the process of whatever dental services you may need. The staff is so friendly along with my favorite hygienist Megan, they know exactly what your insurance will cover and you never have a long wait time!! You won't be disappointed!!

left a review on Google Local on September 21, 2017:

It was great how I could get my crown done in one day! Didn't have to wait long at all, the staff is always friendly and very compassionate.

left a review on Google Local on August 28, 2017:

Excellent, friendly, professional services! I was referred by neighbors after an accident that required a crown. The receptionist "Ms. Corey " was exceptionally helpful and had me scheduled for an afternoon appointment that day. She was very experienced and helpful. The staff were all extremely knowledgeable and highly professional throughout my appointment. Dr. Kurtz was outstanding and thoroughly explained what was required prior to proceeding. The equipment was very high tech and most impressive. I can highly recommend Dr. Kurtz and staff to anyone seeking the highest level of dentistry and a professional environment.

left a review on Google Local on May 28, 2017:

Great dr and hygienists. Very friendly and they take care of patients. My kids look forward to going to the dentist!

left a review on Google Local on March 28, 2017:

Awesome staff. Very friendly and professional

left a review on Google Local on January 28, 2017:

Dr Kurtz and staff are all wonderful. Been going here for years

left a review on Google Local on September 28, 2016:

When our previous family dentist retired, we tried three other dentistry practices in Grove City before finding Dr. Kurtz. We've been with him and his staff for over a year now and we have found a home. Friendly, professional, technologically advanced and a wonderful atmosphere all around. The kids are happy, my wife is happy and I'm happy!

left a review on Google Local on August 28, 2015:

I've been going to Dr. Kurtz for almost 9 years. He and his office staff are the best!!!

left a review on Google Local on August 28, 2015:

Dr. Kurtz and his staff go above and beyond to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for their patients. I highly recommend seeing them for all your dental needs!

left a review on Google Local on August 28, 2014:

Dr Kurtz sure knows his stuff, you cant go wrong with this dentist!